You can cancel your environments through our control panel. After you log in you can go to the environment you want to delete and then click on 'Destroy' in the left submenu. After clicking on Yes, I am sure there is going to be a period of 30 days in which your environment will stay and you can cancel the delete process. After the 30 days your environment will be permanently deleted including backups, logs, etc.

The destroy page

In these 30 days you will receive a minimum of 2 reminders by email that your environment will be deleted.

After all environments are permanently deleted from your account you can delete your account too. You can do this under Profile in the right top menu (click on your name).

After deleting your account everything is permanently gone. According to the European privacy regulations we have to make sure that nothing stays.

Did this answer your question?